State Of Kerala v. N.M. Thomas (1976 AIR 490)

Bench Justice A.N. Ray Justice Hans Raj Khanna Justice Kuttyil Kurien Mathew Justice M. Hameedullah Beg Justice V.R. Krishnaiyer Justice A.C. Gupta Justice Syed Murtaza Fazalali Parties Petitioner- State of Kerala & Anr. Respondent- N.M. Thomas & Ors. Introduction “You

Indra Sawhney v. Union Of India

Bench  Justice M.H. Kania Justice M.N. Venkatachaliah Justice A.M. Ahmadi Justice B.P. Jeevan Reddy Justice S.R. Pandian Justice Kuldip Singh Justice P.B. Sawant Justice Rajiv Sahai Justice T.K. Thommen Parties Petitioner- Indra Sawhney & Others Respondent- Union of India &

Hey there!

come here often?

Login To Come In